225 E. Hardin Street, Coldwater, OH 45828 - Phone: 419-678-3113 - Fax: 419-678-0020

August 17-19, 2012

Beat the Clock!
Every Sunday
9 am - 10 am  ($1.00 game)
10 am -11 am  ($1.50 game)
11 am - 12 pm  ($2.00 game)



Coldwater High School Bowling Team
Honored at the State House.

Today the Coldwater High School Bowling team traveled to Columbus to be honored by Representative Jim Zehringer for their accomplishment of winning the first ever OHSAA State Bowling Championship. They were also honored in the afternoon by local Senator Keith Faber. Players left to right Brad Selhorst, Wes Stienecker, Josh Waltmire, Justin Franzer, Chad Livingston, Jared Moeder, Jared Brockman, Tyler James and Asst. Coach Linus Hartings. Top left to right Representative Jim Zehringer, Head Coach Rick Hartings and Speaker of the House John Husted.


             Click here to watch the video               



Fall League

Site of the Month
November 2009


Site of the Month
October 2000

MasterCardVisaAmerican Express
Discover Card


All content of this website is the property of Pla-Mor Lanes and any use of these items without prior written consent is prohibited.  Send mail to webmaster@plamorlanes.net with questions or comments about this web site.