> Last Updated: Thursday, August 06, 2015

> High School      > Pla-Mor Lanes      

Northwest District
Athletic Board















































2011 OHSAA State Champs
St. Marys Roughriders

Front row - left to right - Emily Walter, Stefanie Lowry, Kristen Dammeyer, Jenny Bowersock
Back row - left to right - Erica Keysor,Alison Anselman, Coach Carl Keysor, Coach Peg Lowry, Miranda Fry

Wapakoneta Redskins * Boys Runners-Up

Front row - left to right - Luke Manger, Zack Brannan, Devin Dobie, Chandler Kaeck
Back row - left to right - Steve Rostorfer, Chris Feltz, Zach Miller, Austin Krites, Phil Gabel,
Anthony Kennard, Zerrick Brannan, Coach Brian VanMeter

Coldwater Girls 5th Place
Coldwater Boys - 9th Place
All-Ohio Recognition
Crystal Boyer (Coldwater) - 1st team All-Ohio
Emily Bruns (Coldwater) - 2nd team All-Ohio
Zack Brannan (Wapak) - 2nd team All-Ohio
Charles Fella (Coldwater) - Honorable Mention All-Ohio
Anthony Kennard (Wapak) - Honorable Mention All-Ohio


Girls Individual Results 
Girls Team Qualifying
Girls Team Finals

Boys Individual Results 
Boys Team Qualifying
Boys Team Finals




Joe Remaklus Scholarship

Wapak Girls, Coldwater Boys & Girls Win 2015
State Titles

Wapak Redskins sweep 2015 DI District Titles

Coldwater Cavaliers sweep 2015 District Titles

Conference teams dominate the 2015 Pioneer Classic

Hartings, Whitacre & Davidson named
District Senior
"Bowlers of the Year"

Versailles's Tori Minnich Signs with UNOH.

Coldwater's Gwen Seitz Signs with UNOH.

Wapak Boys win DI State Champs. Lady Cavs Runners-Up in DII.

2014 NW & SW District
Tournament Round Up

Cavaliers, Tigers & Roughriders heading to
the Division II State Championships

Conference Teams Dominate the 2014 Pioneer Classic.

Versailles Senior Michael Davidson signs with Calumet College of St. Josephs

Redskins and Cavaliers sweep 2013 Kick Off Invitational

Former Cavaliers Win 1st Annual Alumni Singles Tournament.

Lady Cavaliers Win Back to Back State Titles.

Hartings and Davidson Individual State Champions, Koesters Takes Silver.

Redskins and Roughriders win the 2013 Pioneer Classic.

Another Great Showing at the Annual Kick-Off Classic

Coldwater Teams Honored at State House for Winning State Titles.

Coldwater Boys and Girls Sweep 2012 OHSAA State Finals.

WOHSBC boys and girls take top two spots at 2012 NW District Tournament.

Lady Cavaliers win inaugural Pioneer Classic, Ottawa-Glandorf Runners-up.

Coldwater Girls Runners-Up at 2011 Kick-Off Classic.

St. Marys honored at State House for Winning State Title.

St. Marys Girls win the 2011 OHSAA State Finals. Wapak Boys Runners-Up.

Coldwater's Crystal Boyer 2011 Individual State Champion

Toby James & Ashley Evers Sign With UNOH

WOHSBC Teams Bowl well at 2010 Kick Off Classic.

Rutschilling and Moeder Heading to WSU.

WOHSBC bowlers fair
well at 2009 Kick-Off Tournament.

Wapak freshman Anthony Kennard sets new series record.

Ottawa-Glandorf senior Trent Haughn rolls first ever perfect game in the WOSHBC

Local teams fair well
at 2008 OHSAA State Championships

ESPN Radio spends day with WOHSBC

Coldwater & St. Henry
 finish 1-2 in the
2007 OHSAA State Championships

Wapak H.S. wins 2005 OHSBC State Title

Since August 2002