> Last Updated: Sunday, March 13, 2016

                                   HOME PAGE             

South Division

Northwest District
Athletic Board


Since August 2002

















































































































WOHSBC Boys & GirlsTake
 Top Two Spots at Districts


Coldwater girls win NW District Tournament

front row left to right - Gwen Seitz, Gina Franzer, Kelsey Koesters & Emily May.
back row left to right - Coach Rick Hartings, Erika Hartings, Jenna Wenning,
Alison Griesdorn, Emily Bruns & Coach Wes Stienecker.
Individual results * Team results


Wapak Boys win NW District Tournament

front row left to right - Zack Brannan &  Zerrick Brannan
middle row left to right - Coach Steve Rostorfer, Luke Manger, Austin Krites, Anthony Kennard,
Cody Schultz & Coach Brian VanMeter
back row left to right - Chandler Kaeck &  Zach Miler
Individual results * Team results


St. Marys girls runners-up at NW District Tournament

front row left to right - Coach Peg Lowry, Jessica Hardeman, Alison Anselman, Emily Platt,
Kristen Dammeyer, Erica Keysor, Emily Walter & Coach Carl Keysor


Coldwater boys runners-up at NW District Tournament

front row left to right - Aaron Hess, Alex Seitz & Charles Fella.
back row left to right - Coach Kyle Bruns, Blake Spangler, Dan Hogenkamp,
Mitch Kanney, Coach Rick Hartings & Cole Whitacre.



Coldwater senior duo Jenna Wenning and Emily Bruns take top two spots in girls individual.

St. Henry sophomore Garrett Stout will make individual appearance at State Finals.



North Division

Joe Remaklus Scholarship

Lima Shawnee Senior Austin Fought rolls
perfect game

St. Marys Boys win 2016 Pioneer Classic, Coldwater Girls finish 2nd to Troy.

Wapaks Manger and Miller top bowlers at 2015 Kick-Off Classic in Columbus.

Former Coldwater bowlers win 2015 Alumni Tournament

Hosterman and Kennard repeat as Singles Champs

Wapak Girls, Coldwater Boys & Girls Win 2015
State Titles

Wapak Redskins sweep 2015 DI District Titles

Coldwater Cavaliers sweep 2015 District Titles

Conference teams dominate the 2015 Pioneer Classic

Hartings, Whitacre & Davidson named
District Senior
"Bowlers of the Year"

Versailles's Tori Minnich Signs with UNOH.

Coldwater's Gwen Seitz Signs with UNOH.

Wapak Boys win DI State Champs. Lady Cavs Runners-Up in DII.

2014 NW & SW District
Tournament Round Up

Cavaliers, Tigers & Roughriders heading to
the Division II State Championships