> Last Updated: Sunday, March 13, 2016

                                   HOME PAGE             

South Division

Northwest District
Athletic Board


Since August 2002
















































































































Coldwater Cavaliers

Front row L-R Jenna Wenning, Emily Bruns & Alison Griesdorn
Middle row L-R Kelsey Koesters, Gwen Seitz, Erika Hartings, Emily May & Gina Franzer.
Back row L-R Coach Wes Stienecker & Coach Rick Hartings

Front row L-R Dan Hogenkamp, Cole Whitacre, Mitch Kanney & Blake Spangler.
Back row L-R Coach Kyle Bruns, Aaron Hess, Alex Seitz, Charles Fella & Coach Rick Hartings


St. Marys Girls - 6th Place
Jenna Wenning (Coldwater) - First Team All-Ohio
Emily Bruns (Coldwater) - Second Team All-Ohio
Erica Keysor (St. Marys) - Honorable Mention All-Ohio

Wapakoneta Boys - 7th Place
Austin Krites (Wapak) - First Team All-Ohio
Anthony Kennard (Wapak) Second Team All-Ohio
Mitch Kanney (Coldwater) Second Team All-Ohio



                    2012 State Tournament Information



North Division

Joe Remaklus Scholarship

Lima Shawnee Senior Austin Fought rolls
perfect game

St. Marys Boys win 2016 Pioneer Classic, Coldwater Girls finish 2nd to Troy.

Wapaks Manger and Miller top bowlers at 2015 Kick-Off Classic in Columbus.

Former Coldwater bowlers win 2015 Alumni Tournament

Hosterman and Kennard repeat as Singles Champs

Wapak Girls, Coldwater Boys & Girls Win 2015
State Titles

Wapak Redskins sweep 2015 DI District Titles

Coldwater Cavaliers sweep 2015 District Titles

Conference teams dominate the 2015 Pioneer Classic

Hartings, Whitacre & Davidson named
District Senior
"Bowlers of the Year"

Versailles's Tori Minnich Signs with UNOH.

Coldwater's Gwen Seitz Signs with UNOH.

Wapak Boys win DI State Champs. Lady Cavs Runners-Up in DII.

2014 NW & SW District
Tournament Round Up

Cavaliers, Tigers & Roughriders heading to
the Division II State Championships