> Last Updated: Sunday, November 29, 2015


South Division

Northwest District
Athletic Board


Since August 2002















































Coldwater Girls 2013
OHSAA State Champions
"Back to Back"

Front row L-R Erin Jenkins, Emily May, Kelsey Koesters & Gwen Seitz
Back row L-R Coach Wes Stienecker, Jessica Butler, Gina Franzer, Erika Hartings, Lauren Sanning & Coach Rick Hartings

Three individual medals from the State Tournament
go to three of our own conference bowlers!

Erika Hartings (Coldwater) Individual Champion

Michael Davidson (Versailles)

Kelsey Koesters (Coldwater) Runner-Up Individual Champion

Erika Hartings (Coldwater) Individual Girls Champion - First Team
Kelsey Koesters (Coldwater) Individual Girls Runner-Up - First Team
Kelsey Berning (Versailles) - Honorable Mention
Michael Davidson (Versailles) Individual Boys Champion - First Team
Garrett Stout (St. Henry) - Honorable Mention

Versailles Girls 8th Place * St. Marys Girls 12th Place
St. Henry Boys 11th Place
Girls Results  *  All-Ohio Bowling Teams  *  Boys Results

 > OHSAA  State Tournament Information





North Division

Joe Remaklus Scholarship

Hosterman and Kennard repeat as Singles Champs

Wapak Girls, Coldwater Boys & Girls Win 2015
State Titles

Wapak Redskins sweep 2015 DI District Titles

Coldwater Cavaliers sweep 2015 District Titles

Conference teams dominate the 2015 Pioneer Classic

Hartings, Whitacre & Davidson named
District Senior
"Bowlers of the Year"

Versailles's Tori Minnich Signs with UNOH.

Coldwater's Gwen Seitz Signs with UNOH.

Wapak Boys win DI State Champs. Lady Cavs Runners-Up in DII.

2014 NW & SW District
Tournament Round Up

Cavaliers, Tigers & Roughriders heading to
the Division II State Championships