> Last Updated: Monday, November 23, 2015


South Division

Northwest District
Athletic Board


Since August 2002















































2013 Kick-Off Classic Champions

Coldwater Girls & Wapakoneta Boys
Versailles Girls * Runners-Up

Versailles Boys 11th place Parkway Girls 16th place
Coldwater Boys 14th place Minster Girls 18th place
St. Henry Boys 23 place St. Marys Girls 20th place
Ottawa-Glandorf 28th place Wapakoneta Girls 23th place
All Tournament Team:
Erika Hartings (649) 2nd place Michael Davidson (674) 2nd place
Megan Monnin (599) 6th place Shane Schroeder (647) 7th place
Brooke Wehrkamp (599) 7th place Zach Huff (645) 8th place

Click here for final results



North Division

Joe Remaklus Scholarship

Hosterman and Kennard repeat as Singles Champs

Wapak Girls, Coldwater Boys & Girls Win 2015
State Titles

Wapak Redskins sweep 2015 DI District Titles

Coldwater Cavaliers sweep 2015 District Titles

Conference teams dominate the 2015 Pioneer Classic

Hartings, Whitacre & Davidson named
District Senior
"Bowlers of the Year"

Versailles's Tori Minnich Signs with UNOH.

Coldwater's Gwen Seitz Signs with UNOH.

Wapak Boys win DI State Champs. Lady Cavs Runners-Up in DII.

2014 NW & SW District
Tournament Round Up

Cavaliers, Tigers & Roughriders heading to
the Division II State Championships