> Last Updated: Sunday, March 13, 2016

                                   HOME PAGE             

South Division

Northwest District
Athletic Board


Since August 2002

















































































































Cavaliers Sweep Division II District Tournament in Lima
Versailles Tigers win the Southwest
Division II Boys District Tournament

St. Marys girls runners-up - All four teams heading to state!
Kristen Dammeyer (St. Marys) NW Individual Champion
Michael Davidson (Versailles) SW Individual Champion
Quincy Warren (Mississinawa Valley) State Qualifier

Front row left to right - Kelsey Koesters, Emily May, Lauren Sanning, Shannon Osterfeld
Back row left to right - Coach Wes Stienecker, Paige Hartings, Erika Hartings,
Gwen Seitz, Gina Franzer, Coach Rick Hartings

Front row left to right - Trey James, Zach Huff, Cole Whitacre, Alex Meyer
Back row left to right - Coach Kyle Bruns, Blake Spangler, Tyler Wenning,
Kevin Esser, Cory Whitacre, Coach Rick Hartings


Front row Left to right - Ryan Watren, Zach Marshal, Alex Groff, Kyle Cotner
Back row left to right - Coach Mike Watren, Ben Ahrens, Michael Davidson,
 Dustin Ruhe, Kenny Nagel, Coach Doug Davidson

Front row Left to right - Faith Monnin, Kristen Dammeyer, Paige Keysor,
 Amanda Godinho Middle Row left to right - Mariah Heffner, Drew Houser, Abby Smith, Serena Rockwood Back row left to right - Coach Jay Gibson & Coach Karl Dammeyer


NW District All Tournament Teams

         Kristen Dammeyer (St. Marys)   608 Blake Spangler (Coldwater)  637
         Kelsey Koesters (Coldwater)     550 Cole Whitacre (Coldwater)    627
         Lauren Sanning (Coldwater)      548 Cory Whitacre (Coldwater)    612
        Serena Rockwood (St. Marys)    540 James Riepenhoff (LCC)       612
  Zach Huff (Coldwater)            609

SW District All Tournament Teams

         Quincy Warren (Mississinawa)   624 Michael Davidson (Versailles) 717
        Alex Groff (Versailles)               616

Wapakoneta Redskins capture Division I
District Title in Lexington
Austin Krites Individual Champion (242-278-224=744)

Front Row left to right - Stone Schnarre, Nate Kaeck, Austin Krites, Brandon Kennard
Back Row left to right - Coach Jim Kaeck, Chandler Kaeck, Trevor Copeland, Blake Knueve.



North Division

Joe Remaklus Scholarship

Lima Shawnee Senior Austin Fought rolls
perfect game

St. Marys Boys win 2016 Pioneer Classic, Coldwater Girls finish 2nd to Troy.

Wapaks Manger and Miller top bowlers at 2015 Kick-Off Classic in Columbus.

Former Coldwater bowlers win 2015 Alumni Tournament

Hosterman and Kennard repeat as Singles Champs

Wapak Girls, Coldwater Boys & Girls Win 2015
State Titles

Wapak Redskins sweep 2015 DI District Titles

Coldwater Cavaliers sweep 2015 District Titles

Conference teams dominate the 2015 Pioneer Classic

Hartings, Whitacre & Davidson named
District Senior
"Bowlers of the Year"

Versailles's Tori Minnich Signs with UNOH.

Coldwater's Gwen Seitz Signs with UNOH.

Wapak Boys win DI State Champs. Lady Cavs Runners-Up in DII.

2014 NW & SW District
Tournament Round Up

Cavaliers, Tigers & Roughriders heading to
the Division II State Championships