> Last Updated: Sunday, March 13, 2016

                                   HOME PAGE             

South Division

Northwest District
Athletic Board


Since August 2002
















































































































Ohio High School Bowling Coaches Association
2013-2014 Ebonite District Senior
"Bowlers of the Year"

Congratulations to the following conference bowlers!

Northwest District Northwest District

Erika Hartings - Coldwater High School

Cole Whitacre - Coldwater High School
Southwest District
Michael Davidson - Versailles High School

Bowlers were nominated for this award by 2013-2014 active members of the OHSBCA.

 Bowlers were selected for this award by the OHSBCA Board of Directors.

Each District Senior Bowler of the Year receives a plaque and a SMART scholarship.
Click here to view all recipients




North Division

Joe Remaklus Scholarship

Lima Shawnee Senior Austin Fought rolls
perfect game

St. Marys Boys win 2016 Pioneer Classic, Coldwater Girls finish 2nd to Troy.

Wapaks Manger and Miller top bowlers at 2015 Kick-Off Classic in Columbus.

Former Coldwater bowlers win 2015 Alumni Tournament

Hosterman and Kennard repeat as Singles Champs

Wapak Girls, Coldwater Boys & Girls Win 2015
State Titles

Wapak Redskins sweep 2015 DI District Titles

Coldwater Cavaliers sweep 2015 District Titles

Conference teams dominate the 2015 Pioneer Classic

Hartings, Whitacre & Davidson named
District Senior
"Bowlers of the Year"

Versailles's Tori Minnich Signs with UNOH.

Coldwater's Gwen Seitz Signs with UNOH.

Wapak Boys win DI State Champs. Lady Cavs Runners-Up in DII.

2014 NW & SW District
Tournament Round Up

Cavaliers, Tigers & Roughriders heading to
the Division II State Championships