> Last Updated: Sunday, March 13, 2016

                                   HOME PAGE             

South Division

Northwest District
Athletic Board


Since August 2002

















































































































2014 OHSAA Boys Division I State Champions


Wapakoneta Redskins

Front Row (left to right) Asst. Coach Dan Ruck, Nate Kaeck, Austin Krites, Brandon Kennard
Back Row (left to right) Head Coach Jim Kaeck, Chandler Kaeck, Blake Knueve, Trevor Copleland,
Stone Schnarre, Asst. Coach Steve Rostorfer

Chandler Kaeck (Wapakoneta) 2nd Team All-Ohio
Blake Knueve (Wapakoneta) Honorable Mention All-Ohio

2014 OHSAA Girls Division II State Champions


Coldwater - Runners-Up

Front Row: left to right Emily May, Gwen Seitz, Kelsey Koesters, Lauren Sanning
Back Row: left to right Coach Wes Stienecker, Shannon Osterfeld, Paige Hartings,
Gina Franzer, Erika Hartings, Coach Rick Hartings

St. Marys 13th Place
Quincy Warren (Mississinawa Valley) 2nd Team All-Ohio
Paige Hartings (Coldwater) Honorable Mention All-Ohio

Kelsey Koesters (Coldwater) Honorable Mention All-Ohio

2014 OHSAA Boys Division II State Champions

Warren Champion

Coldwater 3rd Place

Versailles 4th Place
Cole Whitacre (Coldwater) 1st Team All-Ohio
Blake Spangler (Coldwater) 2nd Team All-Ohio

Michael Davidson (Versailles) 2nd Team All-Ohio





North Division

Joe Remaklus Scholarship

Lima Shawnee Senior Austin Fought rolls
perfect game

St. Marys Boys win 2016 Pioneer Classic, Coldwater Girls finish 2nd to Troy.

Wapaks Manger and Miller top bowlers at 2015 Kick-Off Classic in Columbus.

Former Coldwater bowlers win 2015 Alumni Tournament

Hosterman and Kennard repeat as Singles Champs

Wapak Girls, Coldwater Boys & Girls Win 2015
State Titles

Wapak Redskins sweep 2015 DI District Titles

Coldwater Cavaliers sweep 2015 District Titles

Conference teams dominate the 2015 Pioneer Classic

Hartings, Whitacre & Davidson named
District Senior
"Bowlers of the Year"

Versailles's Tori Minnich Signs with UNOH.

Coldwater's Gwen Seitz Signs with UNOH.

Wapak Boys win DI State Champs. Lady Cavs Runners-Up in DII.

2014 NW & SW District
Tournament Round Up

Cavaliers, Tigers & Roughriders heading to
the Division II State Championships