> Last Updated: Monday, November 30, 2015


South Division

Northwest District
Athletic Board


Since August 2002















































St. Marys Honored at State House for Winning State Title

The St. Marys girls bowling team traveled to Columbus to be honored at the State House by local Senator Keith Faber for their accomplishments of winning their first ever OHSAA State Bowling Title. Pictured left to right is Senator Keith Faber, Kristin Dammeyer, Jenny Bowersock, Alison Anselman, Miranda Fry, Stef Lowry, Erica Keysor, Emily Walter and head coach Carl Keysor.


North Division

Joe Remaklus Scholarship

Former Coldwater bowlers win 2015 Alumni Tournament

Hosterman and Kennard repeat as Singles Champs

Wapak Girls, Coldwater Boys & Girls Win 2015
State Titles

Wapak Redskins sweep 2015 DI District Titles

Coldwater Cavaliers sweep 2015 District Titles

Conference teams dominate the 2015 Pioneer Classic

Hartings, Whitacre & Davidson named
District Senior
"Bowlers of the Year"

Versailles's Tori Minnich Signs with UNOH.

Coldwater's Gwen Seitz Signs with UNOH.

Wapak Boys win DI State Champs. Lady Cavs Runners-Up in DII.

2014 NW & SW District
Tournament Round Up

Cavaliers, Tigers & Roughriders heading to
the Division II State Championships