> Last Updated: Thursday, August 06, 2015

> High School      > Pla-Mor Lanes      

Northwest District
Athletic Board















































"Bowlers of the Year"

Paige Hartings (Coldwater)

Brandon Kennard (Wapakoneta)

 > Boys Varsity - Conference MVP's

Brandon Kennard


Wapakoneta H.S.


Michael Davidson


Versailles H.S.


Austin Krites


Wapakoneta H.S.


Anthony Kennard


Wapakoneta H.S.


Toby James


Coldwater H.S.

2009-2010 Anthony Kennard Sophomore Wapakoneta H.S.
2008-2009 Trent Haughn Senior Ottawa-Glandorf H.S.
2007-2008 Wes Stienecker Junior       Coldwater H.S.
2006-2007 Tyler James Senior Coldwater H.S.
2005-2006 Brian Garman Senior Wapakoneta H.S.
2004-2005 Brian Garman Junior Wapakoneta H.S.
2003-2004 Travis Schlater


St. Henry H.S.
2002-2003 Jake Eilerman Junior Coldwater H.S.
2001-2002 Jake Eilerman Sophomore Coldwater H.S.
2000-2001 Nate VanMeter Senior Wapakoneta H.S.
 > Girls Varsity - Conference MVP's
2014-2015 Paige Hartings Sophomore Coldwater H.S.
2013-2014 Paige Hartings Freshman Coldwater H.S.
2012-2013 Erika Hartings Junior Coldwater H.S.
2011-2012 Jenna Wenning Senior Coldwater H.S.
2010-2011 Emily Bruns Junior Coldwater H.S.
2009-2010 Erica Keysor Sophomore St. Marys H.S.
2008-2009 Stacy Spitzer Junior Versailles H.S.
2007-2008 Courtney Bellamy Senior Wapakoneta H.S.
2006-2007 Chelsey Rosebrook Senior Wapakoneta H.S.
2005-2006 Ashley Bollenbacher Senior St. Henry H.S.
2004-2005 Kristin Nuttle Junior Parkway H.S.
2004-2005 Clarissa Dull Junior Van Wert H.S.
2003-2004 Ashley Wiswell Senior Wapakoneta H.S.
2002-2003 Beth Jutte Junior Coldwater H.S.
2001-2002 Alicia Sterling Sophomore Van Wert H.S.


All Conference Selections



Joe Remaklus Scholarship

Wapak Girls, Coldwater Boys & Girls Win 2015
State Titles

Wapak Redskins sweep 2015 DI District Titles

Coldwater Cavaliers sweep 2015 District Titles

Conference teams dominate the 2015 Pioneer Classic

Hartings, Whitacre & Davidson named
District Senior
"Bowlers of the Year"

Versailles's Tori Minnich Signs with UNOH.

Coldwater's Gwen Seitz Signs with UNOH.

Wapak Boys win DI State Champs. Lady Cavs Runners-Up in DII.

2014 NW & SW District
Tournament Round Up

Cavaliers, Tigers & Roughriders heading to
the Division II State Championships

Conference Teams Dominate the 2014 Pioneer Classic.

Versailles Senior Michael Davidson signs with Calumet College of St. Josephs

Redskins and Cavaliers sweep 2013 Kick Off Invitational

Former Cavaliers Win 1st Annual Alumni Singles Tournament.

Lady Cavaliers Win Back to Back State Titles.

Hartings and Davidson Individual State Champions, Koesters Takes Silver.

Redskins and Roughriders win the 2013 Pioneer Classic.

Another Great Showing at the Annual Kick-Off Classic

Coldwater Teams Honored at State House for Winning State Titles.

Coldwater Boys and Girls Sweep 2012 OHSAA State Finals.

WOHSBC boys and girls take top two spots at 2012 NW District Tournament.

Lady Cavaliers win inaugural Pioneer Classic, Ottawa-Glandorf Runners-up.

Coldwater Girls Runners-Up at 2011 Kick-Off Classic.

St. Marys honored at State House for Winning State Title.

St. Marys Girls win the 2011 OHSAA State Finals. Wapak Boys Runners-Up.

Coldwater's Crystal Boyer 2011 Individual State Champion

Toby James & Ashley Evers Sign With UNOH

WOHSBC Teams Bowl well at 2010 Kick Off Classic.

Rutschilling and Moeder Heading to WSU.

WOHSBC bowlers fair
well at 2009 Kick-Off Tournament.

Wapak freshman Anthony Kennard sets new series record.

Ottawa-Glandorf senior Trent Haughn rolls first ever perfect game in the WOSHBC

Local teams fair well
at 2008 OHSAA State Championships

ESPN Radio spends day with WOHSBC

Coldwater & St. Henry
 finish 1-2 in the
2007 OHSAA State Championships

Wapak H.S. wins 2005 OHSBC State Title

Since August 2002