> Last Updated: Monday, October 13, 2014

> High School      > Pla-Mor Lanes      


Site of the Month
December 2005
Northwest District
Athletic Board








































  > The Wapak Redskins

The Wapak Redskins

> The Team
> Boys Varsity Schedule
> Girls Varsity Schedule
> Junior Varsity Schedule
> Team & Individual Records

  > High School (Boys) Varsity
  • 2014 OHSAA DIVISION I Boys State Champs
  • 2013 OHSBC Kick-Off Classic Champs
  • 2005 OHSBC Boys State Champs
  > High School (Girls) Varsity
  > High School (Boys) Junior Varsity
  > High School (Girls) Junior Varsity

Front Row (left to right) Asst. Coach Dan Ruck, Nate Kaeck, Austin Krites, Brandon Kennard
Back Row (left to right) Head Coach Jim Kaeck, Chandler Kaeck, Blake Knueve, Trevor Copleland,
Stone Schnarre, Asst. Coach Steve Rostorfer
2014 OHSAA Division I State Champs

(Front row) left to right - Ben Wuebbenhorst, Bobby Kilgour, Toby Price & Colin Webb.
(Back row) left to right - Coach Brian VanMeter, David Edgington, Brian Garman, Tyler Sosby & Bubba.
2005 Ohio High School Bowling Conference
State Champs