

League Champions

Lightning Strikes



Left to right – Isaiah Schwieterman, Leo Huelskamp & Ray Huelskamp

League Co-Runners-Up





Team Members - Nolan Wright, Augustus Lochtefeld & Neveah Wright

League Co-Runners-Up The Bowling Stones



Team Members - Roman Selhorst & Knox Dobmeyer (Not pictured) Carson Heyne

Individual Award Winners



Left to Right – Layla Stromblad, Lily Braun, Daelynne Wenning & Neveah Wright

High Game – Neveah Wright (116) High Series – Daelynne Wenning (198) High Average – Lily Braun (91) Most Improved Bowler Layla Stromblad (+15 pins)

Individual Award Winners



Left to Right – Eli Schlater, Emmett Berger, Emmett Bruggeman & Wyatt Walker

High Game – Wyatt Walker (149) High Series – Emmett Bruggeman (255) High Average – Emmett Berger (96) Most Improved Bowler Eli Schlater (+11 pins)









